Conference Venues Key Conference Solutions Venue Finding Service Conference Venue Melbourne Sydney Brisbane Perth Adelaide VIC NSW QLD

Contacting Key Conference Solutions

Head Office: Level 1, 120 Railway Avenue
Ringwood East, 3135
   
Phone: +613 9870 4611
   
Facsimile: +613 9870 4622
   
Email: info@conferencesolutions.com.au
Contacts:  
 
Rachel Buck rbuck@conferencesolutions.com.au
Chelsea Hellyer-Blasius chelseahb@conferencesolutions.com.au
Sue Wall swall@conferencesolutions.com.au
Marissa Cole mcole@conferencesolutions.com.au
Cathy King cking@conferencesolutions.com.au
Mark Richardson mark@conferencesolutions.com.au
Pam Conway pconway@conferencesolutions.com.au
Jim Conway jconway@conferencesolutions.com.au

Corporate Partners

VIBE HOTELS - Key Conference Solutions Corporate Partner

NOVOTEL - Key Conference Solutions Corporate Partner

PUNTHILL APARTMENT HOTELS - Key Conference Solutions Corporate Partner

SHERATON - Key Conference Solutions Corporate Partner

MERCURE - Key Conference Solutions Corporate Partner

QUAY WEST - Key Conference Solutions Corporate Partner

TRAVELODGE HOTELS - Key Conference Solutions Corporate Partner

MANTRA - Key Conference Solutions Corporate Partner

IACC - Key Conference Solutions Corporate Partner

FOUR POINTS - Key Conference Solutions Corporate Partner

HYATT - Key Conference Solutions Corporate Partner

CROWNE PLAZA - Key Conference Solutions Corporate Partner

PEPPERS - Key Conference Solutions Corporate Partner

MEDINA APARTMENT HOTELS - Key Conference Solutions Corporate Partner

SEBEL - Key Conference Solutions Corporate Partner

RYDGES - Key Conference Solutions Corporate Partner

HILTON - Key Conference Solutions Corporate Partner